Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
11 Bizarre California Driving Laws

11 Bizarre California Driving Laws

California is full of crazy things. But some things are crazier than most. These 11 laws are some of those crazier things. 11 Bizarre California Driving Laws 1) In the state of California, no vehicle without a driver may exceed 60 miles per hour. Under 60 miles an...
Translate »